Follow the steps below to delete a scan
- Log in to your Fit3D Dashboard
- Select the History Icon (three horizontal lines)
- Select Scan History
Identify the scan you want to delete and press Delete from the right hand side menu
You will be asked to confirm that you want to delete your scan.
Please note that this action cannot be undone and we are not be able to retrieve your scan after deletion.